County and Community Contacts

County Contacts

Paul Shafer
Director
Amery EDC
P.O. Box 124
Amery,WI 54001
(715) 268-8018
paul.shafer@ameryedc.org

David Armstrong
Executive Director
Barron County Economic Development Corporation
P.O. Box71
330E LaSalleAv
Barron,WI 54812
(715) 637-6871
bcedc@co.barron.wi.us

Charlie Walker
President
Chippewa County Economic
Development Corporation
770 Scheidler Road, Suite 3
Chippewa Falls,WI 54729
715-723-7150
ccedc@chippewa-wi.com

Sheila Nyberg
Executive Director
Clark County Economic Development Corporation
301 N Main St, P.O. Box 236
Loyal, WI  54446
715-255-9100
clarkwi@tds.net

Eric Turner
Executive Director
Dunn County Economic Development Corporation
401 Technology Drive, Suite 400
Menomonie,WI 54751
715-232-4009
director@dunnedc.com

Mike Schatz
Director
Eau Claire Area EDC
101 North Farwell St, Suite 101
Eau Claire,WI  54702
715-834-0070
mike.schatz@eauclairewi.gov

Luke Hanson
Executive Director
Eau Claire County Development Corporation
101 North Farwell St, Suite 101
Eau Claire,WI  54702
715-834-0070
luke.hanson@eauclaire-wi.com

Paul Mayer
President
New Richmond Area EDC
P.O. Box 362
New Richmond,WI 54017
715-246-3705
paulmayer@newrichmondareaedc.com

Jackie Drier
Executive Director
Pepin County EDC
740 7th Avenue W, P.O. Box 39
Durand,WI 54736
715-672-8897
jdrier@co.pepin.wi.us

Paul Schwebach
Executive Director
Pierce County Economic Development Corporation
UW-RiverFalls
RDI Bldg, Suite105
410 S 3rd St
River Falls,WI 54022
715-425-3881
paul@pcedc.com

Steve Healy
Executive Director
Polk County Economic Development Corporation
Polk Burnett
1001 State Road35
P.O. Box 411
Centuria,WI 54824
715-646-3369
steve.healy@polkcountyedc.com

Scot Simpson
Director
River Falls Economic Development Corporation
222 Lewis Street
River Falls,WI 54022
715-425-0900
ssimpson@rfcity.org

Andy Albarado
Director
Rusk County Economic Development Corporation
311 Miner Street E, L361
Ladysmith,WI 54848
715-532-2257
aalbarado@ruskcountywi.us

Bill Rubin
Executive Director
St. Croix County Economic Development Corporation
1101 Carmichael Road
Hudson,WI 54016
715-381-4383
bill@stcroixedc.com

Regional and State Contacts

Steve Jahn
Executive Director
Momentum West
2322 Alpine Road, Suite 7
Eau Claire,WI 54703
715-874-4673
steve@momentumwest.org

Patrick Drinan
Economic Development Director
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
2322 Alpine Road, Suite 3
Eau Claire,WI 54703
608-210-6770
patrick.drinan@wedc.org

Marie Steenlage
Community Account Manager
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
2322 Alpine Road,Suite3
Eau Claire,WI 54703
608-210-6775
marie.steenlage@wedc.org